SPEKTRUM – VenturisIT In-House Exhibition 2022

We were very pleased to finally meet you, dear customers, in person again. Because the VenturisIT team cares about one thing in particular: YOUR PERFORMANCE. So that you can deliver your plans quickly and in high quality when planning TGA or plants with our 3D CAD software TRICADms. Today and also in the future. We are sure that you, too, have taken away from our SPEKTRUM in-house exhibition some very specific points that are relevant to YOU and from whose effect you will benefit directly.

We have compared our software with the largest Swiss army knife – there is a suitable tool for every application. Now you know besides the standard also the many other tools incl. Calculations from Solar Computer that enable you to make your team’s daily work more efficient from a technical and BIM point of view – with data continuity, across the performance phases and into the lifecycle.

We also LISTENED to you. Ideas, plans and wishes discussed. Who better to tell us what your TRICADms of tomorrow should offer? Thank you very much for the rich input and the confirmation that our plans are going in the right direction.

There was also an exciting customer presentation by Daniel Gantner, Hälg (CH) on the design of HVAC control centers. And our partner Bentley took us into the fascinating world of iTWINS, among other things.

Recommend
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIN
Share
Tagged in
Demo anfragen
close slider

SPEKTRUM – VenturisIT Hausmesse 2022

Uns hat es sehr gefreut, Sie, liebe Kunden, endlich wieder persönlich zu treffen. Denn dem Team der VenturisIT liegt eines besonders am Herzen: IHRE PERFORMANCE. Damit Sie bei der Planung von TGA oder Anlagen mit unserer 3D CAD Software TRICADms schnell und in hoher Qualität Ihre Pläne liefern können. Heute und auch zukünftig. Ganz bestimmt haben auch Sie von unserer Hausmesse SPEKTRUM für SIE relevante, ganz konkrete Punkte mitgenommen, von deren Wirkung Sie direkt profitieren.

Wir haben unsere Software mit dem größten Schweizer Taschenmesser verglichen – Für jede Anwendung gibt es das passende Werkzeug. Nun kennen Sie neben dem Standard auch die vielen weiteren Tools, mit denen Sie die tägliche Arbeit Ihres Teams fachlich und für BIM effizienter gestalten können – mit Datendurchgängigkeit, über die Leistungsphasen hinweg in den Lifecycle.

Außerdem haben wir Ihnen ZUGEHÖRT. Ideen, Pläne und Wünsche diskutiert. Wer kann uns besser sagen, was Ihr TRICADms von morgen bieten sollte? Ganz herzlichen Dank für den reichhaltigen Input und die Bestätigung, dass unsere Pläne in die richtige Richtung gehen.

In einem Gastvortrag hat Lukas Weber von Solar Computer eine Übersicht der Berechnungsmöglichkeiten gegeben. Es gab zudem einen spannenden Kunden-Vortrag von Daniel Gantner, Hälg (CH) über die Planung von HLK-Zentralen. Und unser Partner Bentley hat uns u. a. in die faszinierende Welt des iTWINS entführt.

Empfehlen
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIN
Share
Getagged in
Demo anfragen
close slider