OPENBUILDINGS SPEEDIKON

Building Design and Documentation Software

Integrate your design, drawings, reports, and data with comprehensive capabilities. Streamline your workflow, throughout the design, structural drafting, and construction documentation process, for new and existing buildings. From residential and office buildings to airports and factories, OpenBuildings Speedikon, with its BIM functionality, will transform the way you design buildings.

Interoperable:
Better integrate information by ensuring full compatibility across multiple data formats

Computational:
Easily create, manipulate, and modify model elements by simply changing key dimensions

Unique filter:
View various drawings from one source at different scales by applying filters for consistent, quality output

Rent licenses for 12 months instead of buying

Subscription licenses are available here in the Bentley Systems VIRTUOSITY e-shop.

Image module

Highlights

  • Create building documentation

    Deliver customizable documentation that is reliable and robust. Customize drawings and support your workflow tasks from draft design to construction documentation.

  • Generate reports to German standards

    Create comprehensive reports that meet German standards. Combine drawings, maps, and models to create a common data environment. Integrate your design, 3D visualization, drawing production, quantity take-off reporting, and preparation of data for facilities management.

  • Design buildings and facilities using BIM workflows

    Design buildings and facilities, such as residential buildings, factories, airports, offices, and hospitals, of all sizes and complexity. Speed up your workflows with the advanced BIM functionality of OpenBuildings Speedikon. Combine your architectural design, structural drafting, and construction documentation. Use key dimensions for easy customization of objects.

Demo anfordern
close slider

OPENBUILDINGS SPEEDIKON

Software für Gebäudeplanung und Dokumentation

Erstellen Sie Ihre Entwürfe, Zeichnungen, Berichte und Daten durch umfassende Funktionen. Optimieren Sie prozessübergreifend Ihre Arbeitsabläufe, vom Entwurf über die Werkplanung bis hin zur Baudokumentation für neue und bestehende Gebäude. Von Wohn- und Büroprojekten bis hin zu Flughäfen und Fabriken – durch seine BIM-Funktionalität wird OpenBuildings Speedikon Ihre Gebäudeplanung optimieren.

Interoperabilität:
Bessere Integration der Informationen durch volle Kompatibilität zahlreicher Datenformate

Rechnergestützte Planung:
Bequeme Erstellung, Bearbeitung und Änderung der Modellelemente durch einfache Veränderung der Hauptmaße

Einheitlicher Filter:
Anzeige verschiedener Zeichnungen auf der Basis einer Quelle in unterschiedlichen Maßstäben durch die Anwendung von Filtern für einheitliche und hochwertige Ergebnisse

12 Monate Lizenzen mieten statt kaufen

Subscription licenses erhalten Sie hier im VIRTUOSITY Online Shop von Bentley Systems.

Image module

Highlights

  • Erstellung von Gebäudedokumentation

    Liefern Sie zuverlässige, robuste und benutzerdefinierte Dokumentation. Passen Sie Ihre Zeichnungen individuell an und unterstützen Sie Ihre einzelnen Arbeitsschritte – vom ersten Entwurf bis hin zur Baudokumentation.

  • Erstellung von Berichten nach deutschem Standard

    Erstellen Sie umfassende Berichte nach deutschem Standard. Kombinieren Sie Zeichnungen, Karten und Modelle und schaffen Sie eine gemeinsame Datenumgebung. Integrieren Sie Ihre Planung, 3D-Visualisierung, Zeichnungserstellung, Mengenermittlungen und die Aufbereitung der Daten für das Anlagenmanagement.

  • BIM Gebäudeplanung

    Planen Sie Gebäude wie z.B. Wohngebäude, Industriegebäude, Flughäfen, Bürogebäude und Krankenhäuser jeder Größe und Komplexität. Beschleunigen Sie Ihre Arbeitsabläufe mit den umfangreichen BIM-Funktionen von OpenBuildings Speedikon. Kombinieren Sie Ihren architektonischen Entwurf mit der Detailplanung und Mengenermittlung. Verwenden Sie Vorzugsmaße für eine einfache benutzerdefinierte Anpassung von Objekten.

Demo anfordern
close slider