JOBS

We help your ideas take off - into a digitally transformed world

At VenturisIT, we are creative engineers. We are always ready to break new ground to continuously improve our software. We do this with courage, strength, vision and perspicacity. These are the very characteristics embodied by the eagle in our logo.

With TRICAD MS, we offer the leading 3D CAD software solution for building services engineering and plant design. More than 500 customers around the world rely on TRICAD MS and our in-depth expertise. We have been successful since 1983 and building on our experience to shape the future ever since.

We simplify the planning of TGA projects and systems for our customers and make them clearer, faster and therefore more economical. Through this, we create the foundation for the efficient delivery of infrastructure projects.

Our goal is to shape digital transformation trends in our core market. We are enthusiastic about topics like BIM (Building Information Modeling), digital twins and the further development of modularization in design.

 

There’s still a lot to be done and we are committed to doing it.

Will you join us?

Send us your open application. If you inspire us, we will grow together.
Be sure to provide us with detailed application documents (pdf or jpeg).

    Cover letter
    Curriculum vitae
    Testimonies

JOBS

Wir bringen Ihre Ideen zum Fliegen – in der digitalen Welt.

Wir bei VenturisIT sind kreative Ingenieure. Für noch bessere Software gehen wir immer wieder neue Wege. Das schaffen wir mit Mut, Kraft, Weitblick und Scharfblick. Alles Eigenschaften, die der Adler in unserem Logo verkörpert. ​

Mit TRICAD MS haben wir die führende 3D CAD-Softwarelösung für die Gebäudetechnik und Anlagenplanung etabliert. Über 500 Kunden rund um den Globus vertrauen auf TRICAD MS und unser Know how. Bereits seit 1983 sind wir erfolgreich und setzen unsere gewonnene Erfahrung für die Gestaltung der Zukunft ein.​

Für unsere Kunden vereinfachen wir die Planung von TGA-Projekten und Anlagen und machen sie übersichtlicher, schneller und damit wirtschaftlicher. Damit schaffen wir eine wichtige Voraussetzung für die effiziente Umsetzung von Infrastrukturprojekten.

Unser Ziel ist es, die aktuellen Entwicklungen der Digitalisierung in unserem Kernmarkt zu prägen. Themen wie BIM (Building Information Modeling), digitale Zwillinge und die Weiterentwicklung der Modularisierung in der Planung begeistern uns.

Es gibt noch viel zu tun. Wir freuen uns darauf.

Machen Sie mit?

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Initiativbewerbung. Wenn Sie uns begeistern, werden wir gemeinsam wachsen.
Bitte senden Sie uns Ihre aussagekräftigen Bewerbungsunterlagen (pdf oder jpeg).